Burgundy Breeze 🍁

Hello!! Another fall outfit for you guys .Dont we all agree that burgundy and olive green are the best color combination for the fall time. Thats why, i decided to pair my olive green sweater with my burgundy scarf that i adore. Then, I wore my studded mocassins. I truly think that these shoes are made for fall. Dont ask me whyy. Finally, put on your red lipstick and enjoy your rainy day.

image
image

image
/>

image
image

image

image
Sweater: H&M // Scarf: Mouftah el chark // Jeans: VeroModa // Shoes: Zara
Thank u for reading 😍
Dont forget to follow fashionetpassion, through all the social media to never miss a post : TWITTER || INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

