A love story ❤️👰💑

IMG_0284.JPG
And I’m finally back!! Ive been so busy the last week: christmas eve , the dinner, and my preparations for my cousins wedding. So i can have the chance here to tell to all my readers :Merry christmas from the bottom of my heart❤️🎅🎄. Now moving on to our subject, i was so happy with my total look from head to toe. Let’s start with my dress: i bought this dress from a shop called ” PODIUM” , located in Ashrafiyeh and they only sell ready to wear dresses.( P.S: if u need any information about the location, contact me by e-mail). And of course u know I’m not a skinny person and my mostly fat area is my chest , so its kind off hard to find the perfect dress that makes me look fabulous without embracing any of my disliked parts of my body. When i first saw the dress, I was sure thats the dress that i need. First of all , the colours are extremely elegant: white for purity and gold for royalty. It has a V-cut on the chest and then a wide white tulle.

IMG_0281.JPG

IMG_0287.JPG
Then for the colour of the shoes I was so confused, so i asked my beloved blogger Maya , founder of Playingwithfashion, and she advised me to wear a pair of burgundy pumps. And thats what I did.. She was right it goes perfectly with the gold and white

IMG_0286.JPG
For accessories, i wore a vintage gold earrings and three bracelets with all metals colours. And of course my gold chain rings. So simple and chic

IMG_0285.JPG
For my nails, I went for french. For me, this trend never gets old. For my hair, my hairdresser decided to curl the bottom of my hair then started teasing it to give some volume and TA DAAAAA . Finally, my makeup was based on light smokey eyes and burgundy lips

IMG_0282.JPG

IMG_0280.JPG
Here are some pics, so you can sport how I looked:

IMG_0279.JPG
With my daddyy

IMG_0283.JPG
Familia, the groom(my cousin) and the bride 😍

️Thank u for reading ❤️
Dont forget to follow fashionetpassion, through all the social media to never miss a post : TWITTER || INSTAGRAM
Email: manalsfashion@hotmail.com

2 comments

Leave a Reply

