5 min makeup look

2015-01-28 03.02.06 1

Hello ladies!! Don’t tell me I’m the only one who leaves herself for the last minute for getting dressed? I’m always late. Even through, I always try to look representable and chic. Doing a beautiful makeup takes  time a lot. And most of the time I’m lazy to do my makeup. So, I wanted to share with you guys my go-to makeup tutorial:: This is the most effortless and minimal makeup look.

1)What you need :U only need five products: Concealer,Eyeliner,Lip-balm,Mascara and Brow Pencil.

2) The Process: Start off by putting concealer on your under eyes circles and blemishes, because no time for foundation and powder. Fill in your brows, so it light up your face so you won’t look sleepy. For your black eyeliner you have two choices: either to line your waterline ( which i did it) or you draw the hashtag symbol and blend it to create the easiest smokey look. Definitely, no time for eye shadow, so apply a couple coats of mascara.Finally, I went for a pigmented lipbalm because I think that putting lipstick takes time:: U have to adjust it and take your time. So a lipbalm can save you. My personal tip is to used it also as a blush. SO lovely.( it didn’t appear in the picture )2015-02-02 16.43.39-1-1

I hope this was helpful!! Don’t forget to send me your recreation;)

Thank u for reading ❤️💐
Dont forget to follow fashionetpassion, through all the social media to never miss a post :TWITTER || INSTAGRAM

6 comments

Leave a Reply

