Oscars 2015: Best beauty looks

LOGO_OSCARS_3D-colorI might at first apologize to you guys for the lack of posting but I had exams for the past few days. Thanks God, I did well. Let’s hope I get marks as I hoped!! And I’m also so busy preparing the updated version of my blog: if u follow me on instagram u may know that I will be launching my own logo on 18th of March to celebrate FashionetPassion 8 months birthday and I will be adding some new categories and new guests will appear here. In this update, I will try to please all my kinds and we will be discussing everything here. So I’m really working on it and I can’t to reveal my work and I hope you will like it. Now moving on to our subject. One of the biggest award event is The Oscars. We can’t deny that we all wait it to see what the celebrities wore.

This year I was so happy to know that there were more than 10 dresses designed by Lebanese designers on red carpet: like seriously I was so proud. All over, the looks were great !! Jlo was the best dressed in my opinion.For today’s post we wont be talking about looks but about makeup looks. Let’s see my favorite beauty looks for this year :

 

1) Lupita Nyongo: I really admire her beauty and simplicity!! She went for a dewy skin , raisin colored lipstick and metallic shadow rivaled her pearl-studded gown for radiance.Lupita-Nyongo

2) Chrissy Teigen: I always fall for her red carpet looks !! For this time, Chrissy channeled her own Beyonce with those retro inspired waves, bronzed skin and wine lipstick. Absolutely one of my favorite.87th Annual Academy Awards - People Magazine Arrivals

3)Keira Knithley: She went for a total bohemian look. for her hair she tucked a sparkly Chanel hair accessory and kept her makeup supernatural!!Keira-Knightley

4) Emma Stone: She always knows how to get dressed !! With her half-up wavy styled hair, she reminded me of  those 20’s stars. I also loved her peachy lipstick that goes perfectly with her dress’ color Emma-Stone (1)

5)Margot Robbie: I loved her blonde straight lob with a matte foundation, perfectly groomed brows and creammy red lipstick. Super elegant and simple.87th Annual Academy Awards - Arrivals

6)Dakota Johnson:  It was fifty shades of red! I loved her low messy ponytail and for her makeup, she went for soft eyeshadow and dewy lipstick !!Dakota-Johnson

7) Jennifer Lopez: Beside her marvelous dress, Jlo rocked a pink makeup: Peachy shadows and pink lipstick. For her hair , it was perfect with this V-cut dress : A sleek high ponytail.Jennifer-Lopez

8)Lady Gaga:  Through her gloves destroyed the total look, her makeup was gorgeous:Thick eyeliner with matte red lipstick. Now for her hair, she transformed her hair into a vase via a taut, wrapped low ponytail.And I found it creative yet so chic. Lady-Gaga

9) Julianne Moore: Her cranberry lipstick was super beautiful! I loved her low chic bun, she looks so elegant. Julianne-Moore

10) Jenna Dewan Tatum: Her centre-parted hair gave her a glamourous look!! And I definitely loved the contrast she created between the white( referring to the dress) and her orange lipstick. Her earrings were on point !!Jenna-Dewan-Tatum

Thank u for reading ❤️💐
Dont forget to follow fashionetpassion, through all the social media to never miss a post :TWITTER || INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

