FashionetPassion goes all new

Untitled5Finally, FashionetPassion launched it updated version. I’m so excited to reveal the work I have been working on for months. I really worked hard on it to make my little lovely blog look more professional. Now for not teasing you more, let’s get started:

1) The logo: A special thanks goes to my friend for helping me to come up with this logo. For my logo, I wanted it something simple but original. My logo combined my favorite colors: Fuchsia & Powder Pink. Also a hanged dress which is supposed to be a dress I will design in the future Get it??  As for the outer details, they added a lot of femininity to the logo.

2) The Team: And yes, we can finally say that FashionetPassion has a team now. I want to thank them all for collaborating with me and supporting my blog. All together we will be working to make FashionetPassion stand out and make it to the top. Now let me introduce them to you.

Manale Hassan: Founder of FashionetPassion. My blog is a way to escape , to express my passion , to reveal about my extreme love for fashion.  I’m working so hard to get it bigger and bigger and trying to make more professional.  FashionetPassion is now running 10 categories and the best is yet to come!!

Yorgo Hassan: My brother. He is 14 y/o passionate about football. He is the one behind all these beautiful pictures. Special thanks to him for being patient because I’m so picky also for being an amazing photographer

Maria Nassar: My name is Maria Nassar, a close friend to manale. I’m just passionate about art, fashion and music. I’m a big animal lover. According to me, you don’t have to have a big of clothes to be stylish and able to wear different outfits. Having a small amout of clothes won’t make your outfits repetitive. That’s why I’m collaborating with Manale to show you how to create different outfits with one item which will  make your life easier. I hope you enjoy my journey !

Unknown:  Due to his request, I won’t relieve his identity. Believe it or not, he  is my friend for more than one year. We have never seen each other but we are really close. He is a really creative person and number one supporter to my blog. He actually proposed to do a category concerning men’s fashion and I really love the idea and accepted. So he will give you boys the latest tip & tricks about dressing up and some lifestyle posts also.

Sabina Kondakji: Lucky me, I had to meet my sister from another mister. Sabina (my bff) is a 17 y/o passionate about interior design, décor & everything in between.She will be embracing her passion on my blog with her category: Décor, on adore. Everything you need to spice up your houses & getting more organized.

Rita Ziade: My name is Rita Ziade and I’m 16 years old. I’m a dancer and I’ve been dancing for about 11 years. I have a passion for fitness and nutrition and everyday I’m trying to discover many ways to live a healthier lifestyle. I am honored to collaborate with Manal Hassan to give you some tips in order to help you become healthier as well as some fun and delicious recipes and various workouts to keep you energized through the day.

The categories: FashionetPassion will be running 10 categories from different subjects and topics. I hope it will respond to all my readers’ opinions. What I wore? : A glimpse into my daily outfits & style

  • Fashion Police: Checking all the red carpet looks & Picking the worst and best dressed
  • Get Fit: Giving you a bunch of diet tips and healthy recipes
  • Let’s Cook: Quick & easy recipes to try out
  • Overdose of beauty: Including beauty  products’ review , makeup tutorials & DIY
  • Runway Coverage: Reviews for all the fashion weeks
  • Manal’s Diary : Sharing with you all my thoughts & discussing some interesting topics
  • Dormir moins bête : Get in touch with the fashion world and get to know the latest news
  • Décor, on adore: A little twist to add into your house’s design & décor
  • All about him : Everything about his fashion & personal life.

Thank u for reading ❤️💐
Dont forget to follow fashionetpassion, through all the social media to never miss a post :TWITTER || INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

