Style your wide pants with Maria

IMG_0380Contribution by Maria Nassar: As you may already know from the previous posts, that I will be collaborating with Manale to give you some tips & ideas how to create outfits with one item. For today’s post, I will be showing three different outfits with one item and it’s the wide pants . Many people get confused about wearing these pants but I got your cover girl.Three outfits presenting different style but I made sure I have put my signature style.

First look: More like edgy and punk.Style your wide pants with a pair of oxfords.A very creative thing I discovered lately: take any scarf you have and wrap it on your bra. To be honest, I don’t know how to describe it but you just continue adjusting it until it looks like a top. Now add your biker jacket to make your outfit more edgy. For the accessories, I wore a headband and simple necklace. Oh! don’t forget your rayban!!IMG_0376IMG_0386IMG_0382IMG_0383

Second Look :Switching to classic. Since I’m not a fan of heels, I kept my oxfords for the second look. What is better than emerald to match grey and black? I wore my green shirt.You can add more chicness to your outfit by wearing a fur vest. We all know how much this item is becoming trendy. Now a spike necklace wont hurt anyone.IMG_0399IMG_0392IMG_0390Third look :You can never go wrong by wearing a printed shirt! Here I wore my camouflage shirt. To add more twist,I fold it.Making my outfit more special , I wore my dreamcatcher earrings. so simple yet so stylish .IMG_0436IMG_0427IMG_0426

Hope you enjoyed the post… Make sure to stay tuned for more !!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

