OUTFIT INSPiration WITH BONOBOS

Hello everyone. You all know how much I love  styling outfits. And I really hope one day I could work as a stylist. At the moment , all I can do is giving you outfits’ ideas, here on the blog. I am happily announcing my collaboration with  BONOBOS , a men’s clothing brand. 

So we decided  to create two outfits for two different occasions. The woman’s outfits are from Zara and The Man’s ones are from BONOBOS .

outfit1

outfit2

Before I finish my post, I would like to tell you to check their website. They have such an amazing collection. And Since it is christmas treat your man, brother or father with a pair of chinos:)

I really hope you liked them .

Manale xoxo

Leave a Reply

