Culottes Crush

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetWell, I have been crushing lately over Culottes. Wide clothes are so trendy for SS15 and so versatile and could be worn in millions of ways.You already know who much I love designing and DIY-ing my clothes: So, I took an old pair of classic pants from my mom’s closet. I always find some old stuff and renew them. What I did was so simple, I just altered the pants. And Voila!!!! Now moving on to the styling: When we talk about culottes, we directly think about casual, comfy and masculine allure. Well, we have to admit that sometimes culottes can be worn in a feminine wayBut, this time I chose the first look. I wore my Dad’s white shirt and raped it on the waist. Comfy means converse, and what is better than the famous white pair of converse. I think it’s a must have for all seasons and occasions. As I always like switch my outfit from a very basic and simple one to a unique and original outfit. That’s why I wore this Yellow clutch to give it a nice pop of color. Finally, I’m all ready to go. 

          
   

  

  

  

  

   

2 comments

  1. you look beautiful!! the bag adds such a cool pop of color 🙂 culottes are such a huge trend now ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

