Back to 50’s

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Weddings season is here!! Having a big family full of cousins will lead you to be loaded with weddings and engagements.  Here is the drama: What to wear? Dresses, dresses, dresses sometimes you get bored and you need a change. The other choice you can make is: either a blouse with a skirt or pants. I went a little bit girly and chose the skirt look. Since I’ve been crushing over midi- skirts from ages, I finally found the perfect one and purchase it.  It’s orange with pockets!! Like WHAT?? It needed a crop top. Since thigh crop tops don’t fit me, I want it a vast one. Black is a very nice formal color. I found this flowy classic black crop top at ZARA. Now it comes for the heels. U may have noticed how much I love color blocking! Last wedding, if you remember, I wore burgundy heels with a white and gold dress. For this time, I wore nude heels. As you can tell I’m starting to love heels and this is my second pairProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset.Finally I wore a gold statement earrings and small black clutch to finish the look.Now for my makeup, I did it myself: it was gold shimmery eyeshadow with thin liquid eyeliner , bronzer on da cheeks and orangy matte lipstick. First time for wearing such a bright daring color!! For my hair, it was really simple just loose curly hairr.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

wedding 2 005

Leave a Reply

