Makeup tutorial : Bronze eyes and Coral lips

 So few weeks ago, I did a small makeup haul. I bought some new stuff to try out . And one of these products was a cream eyeshadow from Maybelline Color Tattoo. I picked a bronze color because it enhances my eyes’ color Last makeup tutorial I did was more dewy glowy and strobing look. This time I decided to show you something more dramatic and smokey with bold lips and winged eyeliner.Its really easy once you know the technique.

Products I used : 

1) BB Cream by Maybelline ( since its summer)

2) Waterproof Powder by Maybelline 

3) Bronze Cream Eyeshadow , Brown eyeshadow and dark chocolate brown eyeshadow

4) Liquid eyeliner by Maybelline ( for tha perfect wingg)

5) Bronzer by H&M ( more color for the face )

6) Mascaraaa by Maybelline 

7) ” Matt 04″ lipstick by Maybelline

8) Oh! A concealer by Dali Cosmetics ( to hide the not-so-desired dark circles)

The Face: I prefer to make my face after I finish my eyes in case some of the eyeshadow fell over my foundation. So we have to do it all over again. As Usual, put your concealer on your dark circles, spots, blemishes. Then Foundation and set it with powder. Focus specially on your oily areas. Dont forget to add some bronzer for more definition.

The Eyes : Start off by applying your cream eyeshadow on the lid. For more pigmentation use your finger. Then take a brown eyeshadow and apply it on the crease to define it and Blend it . After that, go ahead and take your dark brown eyeshadow and apply it on your outer corner to give the look some smokiness and BLEND !!. Now Apply liquid eyeliner and create a wing to make the look more dramatic. ( Let’s just take a moment and appreciate how perfect my eyeliner looks ) .Finally, succeeded at applying eyeliner without messing up. Finally, couple coats of mascara and you are good to go. Focus on your outer lashes to make your eyes look bigger.

The Lips : Apply any bold lipstick you have. I went for a coral matte one since the eyes are so shimmerey.

And Voilaa!! That’s it for this tutorial. I hope you enjoyed and found it easy. Now Take a look at the pics    

Leave a Reply

