Best Foundations

  Contribution by Zein from The Beauty Residence :If I don’t perfect my base, I’ll make sure my lashes look good. It’s all about finding the perfect balance. When it comes to base products, two foundations have made it to the front row of my vanity table. Let’s get started!Clarins Everlasting foundation: This foundation is the latest addition to the collection. It leaves a very natural-looking flawless finish and lasts throughout the whole day. For all the high-coverage gals out there, you’re going to love this one!

DSC_1657.jpg

Bobbi Brown Skin Stick Foundation :Bobbi’s Stick foundation helps me “cheat” when it comes to having naturally flawless skin. I like to use it exactly where I need it: scars, pigmentation, and redness. It covers the necessary in a light and very effective way. The only down side is that it’s not the best option for oily skin. So I would definitely recommend you to keep a blotting powder in your purse.

DSC_00521

How to choose the best foundation? It all depends on your skin type (dry, normal, combination, or oily), what your skin needs, and your preferences, really.

What is your favorite foundation? Leave a comment below!

Dont forget the check out my blog !

– Zein xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

