Best Dressed for 2015

nrewww 329If you don’t know me well , then my favorite thing to do is  being a fashion police. I wait impatiently for the award events to check the celebrities looks. And for 2015 , some looks stuck in my mind and I thought that I had to share my best dressed for 2015 .  

0d6f8899b3c28719678d5f926d5a4c87

Kendall Jenner in Cannes wearing Calvin Klein 

2596656600000578-0-Painting_the_town_red_Kendall_Jenner_looks_runway_ready_in_thigh-m-2_1423704107253

Kendall Jenner rocking this asymmetrical red dress 

nrewww 331

Jlo wearing Haute Couture Valentino dress

nrewww 332

Taylor Swift wearing Elie Saab for the Grammys 

nrewww 333

Diane  Kruger wearing a blue dress from Dolce&Gabbana

nrewww 335

Goya Toledo wearing a Haute Couture Dress from Elie Saab 

nrewww 336

Emma Stone wearing Elie Saab for the Oscars 

nrewww 337

Elizabeth Banks wearing a Haute Couture dress from Elie Saab 

nrewww 338

Isabel Goulart wearing Valentino ( this is my fav)

nrewww 339

Gwyneth Paltrow wearing Ralph&Russo 

nrewww 341

Lily James wearing Elie Saab for Cinderella Premiere 

nrewww 342

Jlo wearing Elie Saab for the Oscars 

LupitaOscars_

Lupita Nyongo wearing a pearl dress from Calvin Klein 

Credits: @thecatwalkitalia for the pictures.

Dont forget to tell me which look is your favorite ?

Leave a Reply

