Effortless chic

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hello Ladies!!  Today is the second post of my new style series on my blog: “Different ways to style your dad’s shirt” Have you ever stayed in front of your closet for hours trying to find out what to wear?  Of course yes. Sometimes I look to clothes and say : BORING & repetitive. So if you are bored of your old clothes, then here is your solution. Go to your dad’s closet and grab a striped shirt. Now we don’t want to look so masculine that’s why tie it on your waist and fold your sleeves. To make your look more feminine, wear a pair of heels: I picked my nude pointy heels (forever obsession) then a pearl necklace ( or any necklace) but in my opinion, pearls are classy and feminine elements. And I couldn’t stop myself of wearing my pearl jeans as well. Because why not? I think this outfit would be great for work , every day  or even a night out. What do you think ladies?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

