Zara : Our Savior

  Real fashion lovers admire the design of a piece more than its brand. Personally, each time I check the PFW collections, I fell for many pieces that I wish I could have. And I know for most of us it’s not affordable. And when it comes to wearing fake ones, it isn’t really convenient. Because sometimes the design can look cheap!! What is the solution? ZARA. It is definitely my favorite place to shop. It is the closest thing we can get from high-end brands in a very elegant way. In today’s post I will show few dupes I found at Zara , in case you are planning to shop anytime soon for spring.

Chloe – Zara

  

Chanel- Zara

    

Zara – Aquazurra

  

Mr SelfPortait- Zara

  

 

Chloe- Zara

  

Elie Saab – Zara


 

Leave a Reply

