My Prom Look

If you follow me on Instgram or Snapchat, you will know that I graduated one month ago.And finally I got my hands on some proper pictures of my prom look. With the wedding season on the door, I decided to share it with you so can get some inspiration. When you are hunting for a dress, keep in mind that you should buy a dress that suits your body type.  Basically, I picked this pink off-shoulders ( since it is a trend) dress with some ruffles on the chest and a slit in the middle.  As for the belt, I bought this one from a random shop : Zuhair Murad Style?¿ Why not? . And for my hair, I did two braids on the side to complete this romantic look, Furthermore, I kept everything else simple and I added just few rings and gold earrings .

2 comments

Leave a Reply

