Bomber Jacket: Outfit #2

I am going to begin my post with a fashion confession. I am not a person who loves BLACK. I don’t feel like it is my color. All the black items that I own were: One Black blouse,jacket and pants. Nothing more, nothing less. By the time, I started getting more into black. I understand that it is  such a versatile color and essential in every woman’s wardrobe. Currently, I own somehow  a huge amount of black clothes. Moving into today’s outfit. For my second styling of this bomber, I went for a sporty chic outfit. As you can see I am wearing black from head to toe: Black turtleneck , high waisted jeans, boots. I wore this bomber just to break

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

