Layering Series: Outfit #2

Let me start this post by wishing Merry Christmas and Happy New Year❤️. I wish 2017 will be full of happiness and joy. Personally, 2016 was a life changing year full of challenges & surprises: From moving to another country and facing new culture. Also getting into university was a whole change. ( I will post an article about this, Stay tuned)  It was an extreme year where I had endless moments of laughter as well as the sad moments. I am so grateful from many things I achieved. Now let’s jump into Today’s post.This is the second post of the Layering series. This is outfit is literally out of my comfort  zone: Very funny & creative. By the way, this the 32882 th way I wear this beach dress. Yes, you can wear your beach dress in Winter. It is a very simple , just wear a turleneck underneath. Then, go crazy with accessorizing. Two high buns, tassel earrings, colorful bracelets and high socks.  Tadaaaa!! I hope you like it

Leave a Reply

